Bancroft's Flowers & Greenhouses
0
416 W 12th St Cedar Falls, IA 50613
LOCAL: (319) 266-3521 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-3987
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bancroft's Flowers & Greenhouses
Local Cedar Falls, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

always excellent
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Amazing!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Thank you so much for the ease of your online ordering and your quickness of delivery!! It was very much appreciated during a difficult time.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Outstandingly beautiful Valentine array. Thanks so much for the choices, quality, and Delivery even in subZero temps!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

First, the arrangement was so beautiful! A gorgeous winter arrangement with evergreen and BIG white spider mums! It lasted a very long time! Thank you! I also appreciate the exception you made to deliver to me north of Cedar Falls (out of Denver). Great service!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

You are my go to florist in Cedar Falls. My Mom lives there and she always loves your bouquets that I order.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Awesome job, very satisfied!!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

I received the most beautiful arrangement last week for my birthday. It is just as beautiful today, a week later, as the day I got it. My husband and I always order flowers from here. They do beautiful work, and the flowers last a long time. You will not be disappointed!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Mom’s pointsetta was beautiful and delivered on the day I had requested. Thank you for a great service and quality products!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Truly appreciated the quality of the flowers as well as service! The woman I spoke to was great.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The recipient reported that they remained fresh for many days.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I love the plant I received (from my kids) but I would have appreciated instructions on how to best take care of the plant.
Melony Knudtson's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2020, 7:54 am

Please give us a call and we will make sure you get care instructions.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful flowers. Friendly delivery.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I can count on Bancrofts for beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered in time! Thank you! I just ordered two more arrangements for Christmas gifts!
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Live in AZ & needed flowers for Cedar Falls family - excellent service and product. Receipent was very pleased.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

She loved the flowers
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Very very nice and we are new to CF and will order from you when ever there is a need
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

beautiful
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The website was easy to use and the fruit basket arrived just as ordered and on time. It was a seamless process.
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Luke loved the flowers and balloon. We had an issue with the candy not being delivered but it was resolved in a timely manner. Great Customer Service. I loved the email reminding me to send the flowers again this year. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

I am very pleased with the floral arrangement. I sent a photo of it to the person that sent it and she was extremely pleased with the selection of flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Although I never saw the arrangement in person, my friend sent me a picture and it looked pretty. The main thing was that he was pleased. Since I live out-of-state and I wanted this to be a surprise, I searched the internet and found you. This is always a little frightening as you don't know what you'll be getting, but I was pleased. I chose the arrangement because of the name since my friend is an outdoors person. I was extremely pleased that he got them on Boss's Day especially since I ordered last minute because I knew what I mailed him would be late. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Good
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great!! The arrangement was beautiful! Thank You.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cedar Falls, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Yelp

Bancroft's Flowers & Greenhouses
416 W 12th St
Cedar Falls, IA. 50613
Local: (319) 266-3521

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt